erentzen.com https://erentzen.com Enabling Digital Transformation for Small Businesses in the Information Age Mon, 13 Jul 2020 16:19:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://erentzen.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/logo-150x60.png erentzen.com https://erentzen.com 32 32 179177512 The Pivot: Making the shift from Commodity to Consultant https://erentzen.com/the-pivot-making-the-shift-from-commodity-to-consultant/ https://erentzen.com/the-pivot-making-the-shift-from-commodity-to-consultant/#respond Wed, 17 Jun 2020 15:35:27 +0000 https://erentzen.com/?p=3722 https://erentzen.com/the-pivot-making-the-shift-from-commodity-to-consultant/feed/ 0 3722 An office without walls. A business without borders. There’s no need to meet in person when your entire business is online. https://erentzen.com/in-an-office-without-doors-in-a-business-without-borders-were-happily-swamped-during-the-coronavirus-crisis/ https://erentzen.com/in-an-office-without-doors-in-a-business-without-borders-were-happily-swamped-during-the-coronavirus-crisis/#respond Fri, 05 Jun 2020 03:26:59 +0000 https://erentzen.com/?p=3495 https://erentzen.com/in-an-office-without-doors-in-a-business-without-borders-were-happily-swamped-during-the-coronavirus-crisis/feed/ 0 3495 Your Website is an Investment, NOT an Expense. Demand ROI https://erentzen.com/your-website-is-an-investment-not-an-expense-demand-roi/ https://erentzen.com/your-website-is-an-investment-not-an-expense-demand-roi/#respond Fri, 29 May 2020 16:35:42 +0000 https://erentzen.com/?p=3114 https://erentzen.com/your-website-is-an-investment-not-an-expense-demand-roi/feed/ 0 3114 Exile on Main Street: Digital Transformation and COVID-19 https://erentzen.com/what-to-do/ https://erentzen.com/what-to-do/#respond Fri, 15 May 2020 10:34:48 +0000 https://erentzen.com/?p=3023 https://erentzen.com/what-to-do/feed/ 0 3023 Is 2020 the Year to Consider Digital Transformation of Your Business? https://erentzen.com/why-2020-is-the-year-to-consider-digital-transformation-of-your-business/ https://erentzen.com/why-2020-is-the-year-to-consider-digital-transformation-of-your-business/#respond Thu, 14 May 2020 21:25:14 +0000 https://erentzen.com/?p=2943 https://erentzen.com/why-2020-is-the-year-to-consider-digital-transformation-of-your-business/feed/ 0 2943 COVID-19: Can the Internet save your small business? https://erentzen.com/covid-19-can-the-internet-save-your-small-business/ https://erentzen.com/covid-19-can-the-internet-save-your-small-business/#respond Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:40:47 +0000 https://erentzen.com/?p=2881 https://erentzen.com/covid-19-can-the-internet-save-your-small-business/feed/ 0 2881 Effective E-Commerce Development https://erentzen.com/e-commerce-development/ https://erentzen.com/e-commerce-development/#respond Tue, 09 Jul 2019 12:25:22 +0000 https://erentzen.com/?p=2749 https://erentzen.com/e-commerce-development/feed/ 0 2749 Change Value Based on Date/Time Selections https://erentzen.com/change-value-based-on-date-time-selections/ https://erentzen.com/change-value-based-on-date-time-selections/#respond Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:32:44 +0000 https://devdocs.erentzen.com/?p=2156 https://erentzen.com/change-value-based-on-date-time-selections/feed/ 0 2156 Add Headings “Step 1”, “Step 2”, etc… to Formidable Pro Repeaters https://erentzen.com/add-headings-entry-1-entry-2-etc-to-formidable-pro-repeaters/ https://erentzen.com/add-headings-entry-1-entry-2-etc-to-formidable-pro-repeaters/#respond Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:11:38 +0000 https://devdocs.erentzen.com/?p=2109 https://erentzen.com/add-headings-entry-1-entry-2-etc-to-formidable-pro-repeaters/feed/ 0 2109 SQL Query to Update Forgotten Password in WordPress https://erentzen.com/sql-query-to-update-forgotten-password-in-wordpress/ https://erentzen.com/sql-query-to-update-forgotten-password-in-wordpress/#respond Thu, 25 Jan 2018 03:26:14 +0000 https://devdocs.erentzen.com/?p=2090 https://erentzen.com/sql-query-to-update-forgotten-password-in-wordpress/feed/ 0 2090